[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”no” equal_height_columns=”no” menu_anchor=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”center center” background_repeat=”no-repeat” fade=”no” background_parallax=”none” parallax_speed=”0.3″ video_mp4=”” video_webm=”” video_ogv=”” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_loop=”yes” video_mute=”yes” overlay_color=”” video_preview_image=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” padding_top=”” padding_bottom=”” padding_left=”” padding_right=””][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ layout=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” border_position=”all” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” center_content=”no” last=”no” min_height=”” hover_type=”none” link=””][fusion_text]

“Step Up: High Water” comes to Atlanta and books numerous 411 South Talent for the new YouTube Red Series, airing January 30, 2018

“Step Up: High Water” the new tv drama series presented by Youtube Red is now out! Executively produced by Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan Tatum featuring an amazingly talented cast including Ne-yo (singer and songwriter), Naya Rivera (Glee), and Faizon Love (Couples Retreat). Congrats to our talent who booked this highly anticipated new series described as a “heart-pounding, sexy, music-filled drama about dancers in a contemporary performing arts school.” Assistant Choreographer: Kiki Ely Dancers: Audri Wooten, Quintrail Davis, Briana Norwood, Brooke Bowe, Jordan Galloway, Brya Wood, Desi-Ray Morris, Makenzie Collier, Jordan Horvath, Audri Wooten, Heather Bland, Jonathon Bryant, Bernard Bell, Kia Charles, Bryan Merritt, Alannah Wilhite, Reggie Johnson, Xavier Drayton, Skyler Semien, Brendan Gill, Anthony Hart, Antwain Hart, Jason James, Charles Guyton, Anthony Irving, Gabriel Graves, Erique Mitchell, Kenitia Coleman, Uyoata Udi, Jene Moore, Lanaya Cooper, Quintrail Davis, Briana Norwood, and Tacir Robinson!